Calendar

Sunday, September 8 – with Megan Schroder Presents – Aeolian Hall, London

Friday, September 20 – with Trent Severn – Woodstock, Ontario

Saturday, September 21 – with Rant Maggie Rant – Acoustic Harvest, Scarborough

Saturday, October 5 – solo performance, private event – London, Ontario

Past Dates

Sunday, August 18 – with Rant Maggie Rant – Grand Bend Summer Sunset Sounds – Grand Bend, Ontario

August 9-11 – with Rant Maggie Rant – Goderich Celtic Roots Festival – Goderich, Ontario

Saturday, August 3 – with Rant Maggie Rant – Guelph, Ontario

Saturday, July 27 – Private Event – Dorchester, Ontario

July 22-26 Co-Host Folk Army Day Camp – Stratford, Ontario

Monday, July 1 with Trent Severn – Stratford Market Square

Saturday, June 15 with Trent Severn

Friday, June 14 with Trent Severn

Wednesday, June 12  guest appearance with  Emm Gryner – London, Ontario

Saturday, June 1  Rise Again – Stan Rogers – London, Ontario SOLD OUT

Friday, May 31  Rise Again – Stan Rogers – London, Ontario SOLD OUT

Friday, May 24  Patsy Cline guest appearance – Wolf Auditorium – London, Ontario

Thursday, May 16 solo appearance at Toronto Fiddle Collective – Toronto, Ontario

Saturday, May 11 with Rant Maggie Rant – Harrington, ON

Saturday, May 4 with Rant Maggie Rant at Imperial Theatre – Sarni

Saturday, April 27 with Rant Maggie Rant at Newmarket Folk Club – Newmarket, ON

Sunday, March 17 with Rant Maggie Rant at Revival House – Stratford, ON

Saturday, March 16 with Rant Maggie Rant at Hughs Room – Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 8 with Rant Maggie Rant – Ailsa Craig, ON

Saturday, January 26 with Rant Maggie Rant with the Stratford Symphony Orchestra, Stratford, Ontario

Friday, January 18 with Rant Maggie Rant at the National Arts Centre, Ottawa, Ontario

2018

Friday, December 21 with Rant Maggie Rant – Frost & Fire – Aeolian Hall, London, Ontario

Saturday, December 15 with Rant Maggie Rant – Frost & Fire – Dorchester, Ontario

Friday, December 14 with Rant Maggie Rant – Frost & Fire – Amulree, Ontario

Sunday, December 3 with Rant Maggie Rant – Bridges of the Spirit – Sarnia, Ontario

Tuesday-Thursday, November 27-29 with Rant Maggie Rant – River Run Centre Guelph, Ontario

Saturday, November 3 with Trent Severn – Private Show Grand Bend, Ontario

Friday, November 2 with Trent Severn – Point Clark, Ontario

Tuesday, October 30 with Trent Severn – Private Show Stratford, Ontario

Saturday, October 26 with Trent Severn – Quiet Earth Dorchester, Ontario

Friday, October 19 with Trent Severn/ Songwriters Circle with Donovan Woods – Stratford, Ontario

Thursday, October 18 with Trent Severn – St. Catherines, Ontario

Wednesday, October 17 with Trent Severn – Burlington, Ontario

Sunday, October 14 solo show – Dorchester, Ontario

Saturday, September 29 with Trent Severn – Calgary, Alberta

Friday, September 28 with Trent Severn – Edmonton, Alberta

Tuesday, September 25 with Trent Severn – Grand Bend, Ontario

Monday, September 17 with Trent Severn – Stratford, Ontario

Sunday,  September 16 solo performance – Dorchester, Ontario

Saturday,  September 8 guest performance – London, Ontario

Saturday, August 18 with Trent Severn – Thorndale, Ontario

Monday, August 6 with Rant Maggie Rant – Bayfield, Ontario

Sunday, July 29 with Trent Severn – London, Ontario

Thursday, July 19 with Trent Severn – Oakville, Ontario

Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15 with Trent Severn – Ingersoll, Ontario

Monday, July 9 – Thursday, July 12  with Trent Severn – Calgary, Alberta

Saturday, July 7  with Rant Maggie Rant – Stratford, Ontario

Saturday, June 30  with Trent Severn – Tobermory, Ontario

Monday, June 25 with Trent Severn – London, Ontario

Sunday, June 3  with Trent Severn  –  Kitchener, Ontario

Saturday, June 2  with Trent Severn  –  Goderich, Ontario

Friday, June 1  with Trent Severn  –  Dresden, Ontario

Thursday, May 31  with Trent Severn  –  Toronto, Ontario

Saturday, May 12  with Trent Severn  –  Highgate, Ontario

Friday, May 11  with Trent Severn  –  London, Ontario

Thursday, May 10  with Trent Severn  –  St. Marys, Ontario

Saturday, May 5  with Rant Maggie Rant  –  Sarnia, Ontario

Sunday, April 22  with Trent Severn  –  Melbourne, Ontario

Friday, April 20 with Trent Severn  –  Grimsby, Ontario

Thursday, April 19  with Trent Severn  –  Forest, Ontario

Saturday, March 17  with Rant Maggie Rant  – Toronto, Ontario

Sunday, March 4  with Trent Severn – Thorndale, Ontario

Sunday, February 25 with Trent Severn  – Stratford, Ontario

New Years Eve
“New Years in the Square”  in Stratford with Trent Severn, Ferraro, Sam Roberts

Sunday, December 17  with Rant Maggie Rant – London Aeolian Hall

Saturday, December 16  with Rant Maggie Rant – Dorchester Private Function 

Friday, December 15  with Rant Maggie Rant – Stratford City Hall